BEGINNING

Estándar

I begin new phase of my life, opening a side I did not expect. The writer. If I mean, writer.
I’ve been a while giving way to an idea that I have in head, seeing that take shape and really do not want keep her to myself. At first, I do it for you to read and enjoy it if possible from my madness. If you pass any editor or check out a production like the idea looks as I get out hahaha.
Well, I said, I will try at least once a week this posted a chapter of the book and see how far I get, patience, open mind, but above all be critical and give me   your opinion to help me with this project.

 

the original idea is mainly written in Spanish, but I wish more people had the opportunity to read, so I do this translation into English, but …. notice to navigators. How to write my book in itself concerns me most of the free time I have, I chose to use the google translation tool with their well-known failures of translation so I ask patience and if you see errors please say me and I fix that.

Thank you all for your attention and I hope you enjoy my child also

Responder

